Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
46
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2010
I purchased the cleats for a cheap pair of shoes I bought from a German supermarket that I am using for spin classes. The cleats have been excellent and I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Buy pedals with these in the box, avoid unscrupulous sellers, shimano ships all there pedals with a cleat set included.
It seems resellers split them out to sell for a tidy profit

The basic m520 shimano MTB pedal cies with cleats, and they are only an extra fiver..
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
For all you spinners out there, this is a great product to attach to your spinning shoes which allows you to work on your core rather than being worried about falling out of the stirrups
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
As they are Shimano quality is expected, and They are very good. I bought these for a set of Shimano pedals they fit very well. Delivery was prompt and they were well packaged. I would purchase from these again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
bought these for shoes to use for spinning classes. They do what they should and spinning is so much better with proper shoes!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
If you have shimano pedals, get shimano cleats. These do not disengage easily and I have already had a few tumbles when coming to a stop not being able to get a foot unclipped and down. I'm back to the shimano cleats and all is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
I started spinning classes and was advised to get proper footwear with cleats. I bought the trainers on line with the cleat fittings then bought the cleats and attched them myself, all very easily done and they are definitely easier to cycle with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
I bought these cleats, as they were cheaper than the Shimano brand. However in hindsight I could have saved my money as a set of cleats came with the Shimano 520 SPD pedals I purchased.

Having said that, if you need some new cleats, these are just as good as the Shimano one's, and I'm currently using this set on my bike shoes.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
I bought these to go with some Shimano SPD shoes.

They are well made and do the job perfectly, a good-buy.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Bought these to fit to a new pair of spinning shoes.
They fit OK and do the job at a cheap price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)