Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2017
This book only has 102 pages and is very quick to read. Easily the best book I have read to date. If you can follow the stories and understand the true meaning behind them and what they represent, this book will change your life. I have come across some of the messages, but this really puts things into perspective. I've already started sharing this book with close friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
This book was recommended. I enjoyed it but there was nothing in it that I hadn't read elsewhere. It's not a long book so won't take too long to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Good honest way to grow your money. No get rich gimmicks but a genuine way to become very comfortable over a good 10 years or so.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
What an amazing book. Very eye opening. The principles of saving money are real. I recommend this book to every entrepreneur. To every graduate, every teenager, every woman, every man and everyone who wants to succeed financially. A book for life. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Sensible timeless advice. A must read for anyone especially those just starting out in their career and beggining to earn consistently. Story format makes it an easy read and accessible to anyone. Highly recommended! A
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Solid advice, highly recommended . Reads like The Art of War but for money management, really practical easy to apply advice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
A good writing to understand how to start from scratch.
It was a bit difficult to read archaic English as I'm not a native English speaker, but after 20 pages I got used to it.
I recommend this book to everyone interested in money, savings and good motivations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Some themes are repeated throughout the book but done in an interesting manner. Hopefully I can put the key ideas to good use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Great encouragement and insights. Repetitive thoughts reinforce the insights given to us.
This should be required reading from an early age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Good book, if you truly follow the principals on the book, I believe people would be well off, these days not enough people are willing to do it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)