Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 28 December 2016
Very nice and high quality train, looks exactly the same as seen on the show, can run on any usual wooden or plastic tracks. My son absolutely loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
My little boy is train mad. He's 5 and loves Chuggington and Thomas. We've got loads of these, but he wanted a new Wilson. Nicely made little trains though and small enough for him to pop in his pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2016
Great mode. Fast delivery. Grandson's favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2016
Great toys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
Beware this narrow gauge, small train. That my train-crazy toddler is disappointed that this train does not fit the standard rails is an understatement. If I had known that this rain was not the size of other Chuggington and Thomas trains that we have, I would not have bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2012
This is a lovely bright, well made little train. Just the right size for little hands, perfect for my son to carry around with him, which he does for most of the day. A must for all little Chuggington fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2016
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2015
Small but perfect for a 3yos hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2010
Just a very quick note to say that these trains are compatible with the TAKE ALONG Thomas and friends track. Marvelous. I guess we will be buying some more.....
33 Comments| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
A bright well made little train that will go well in the Chuggington carry case, good for little hands and imaginative play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)