Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 4 June 2013
It makes me smile every time I use it! it works and not expensive for a usable timer, but don't forget to read the instructions I nearly sent mine back thinking it did not work! have to wind it right around and then back to the time you want! If you want high tech it may not be for you but if food is often entertaining in your home as in mine then go on treat yourself to a giggle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2015
Good timer works well. Being deafish he does have to travel from room to room otherwise i don't hear him in the kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2013
Whilst I do prefer a digital one for accuracy, the only one available was a gingerbread man. I couldn't resist the pig, it seems accurate and has a satisfying ring. I wear glasses , but I can see the gauge quite well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2016
Looks exactly as in picture and what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
I love it. I collect pigs anyway so just another to add. My other timer broke so when I saw this it was ideal. The ringer is not very loud but it defends on your hearing I heard it in my bedroom from the kitchen. Does what its supposed to do. Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2012
My daughter has always loved pigs and had asked for an old fashioned, non digital timer for her kitchen. She loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2012
this is a nice little timer, its made from metal not plastic like i thought. it alarms like a bell. my kids love it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
Works well very good time keeper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2013
Love this, made a brilliant novelty stocking filler for xmas, works well and is fun especially for younger ones who enjoy helping to cook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2017
after the timer arrived, it did what it said on the box very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)