Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,518
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2017
So happy with The product.and delivery is so fast.thank u so much😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
The product itself is excellent but the one issue (that really lets it down) is that it comes with a massive sticker on by the feet area inside the bath which cannot be peeled off. Over time the sticker becomes ruined and leaves a big patch of sticky glue where it used to be. Bits of fluff and hair etc get stuck to it and it looks really untidy. I'm pretty sure they do this so the product is not easily sold 'used' after the baby grows up, a clever but deceptively greedy marketing ploy. Aside from this I see no reason to make the sticker non removable, or better still don't put any stickers on it in the first place, then us buyers get a nice neat and tidy product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Perfect for 0-5 months. Sturdy, comfortable, safe. I could not recommend this product enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
The best bath I've ever used! Just perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Excellent product and very reasonably priced​. Made bath time easy. A must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
very comfortable and good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Very sturdy product and arrived in great time. Made bathing our newborn much more manageable and allowed us to submerge her more fully in the water and keep her warmer. Very functional product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Baby son loves his bath and this one is great with the padding for his head and the general design stops him sliding down now that he is a bit older. Once he can sit up himself I can see that it would work well too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Wow. My baby hated bath time until I bought this bath for him. It is the perfect size for him. I started using this after he was one month old and he absolutely loves it. I can manage to bath him on my own without help now as it has a bit between the legs that stops him slipping down. It's got a handy little plug for emptying too. Now bedtime is a breeze. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)