Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
Nice modern magazine rack. Looks clean and tidy.. Not bulky item, fits in well with modern deco and holds plenty of magazines.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
looks very elegant, slim and light which was what I wanted - very good value, very pleased with this purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Ordered this as wanted somewhere to put the magazines that were constantly getting in the way - does the job perfectly and we no longer have magazines scattered all over the floor!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Looked good on arrival. Unfortunately the legs at one end collapsed and snapped off as soon as I used the product to hold newspapers. No use at all, and a shame. Given the seven impeccable reviews of this item, perhaps I got unlucky and had one that wasn't joined properly.

On the plus side, Amazon's returns policy seems reliable as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
I use this product as a magazine stand and it looks very good, is compact and very sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
This is a great looking, cheap magazine/newspaper holder however it is smaller than expected and the problem is that it gets full rather quickly. I would recommend it for someone who don't plan to hold much (~6-10 mags).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Just the thing for the bathroom, looks neat and tidy and takes up a small amount of space. Nice, elegant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Needed more for magazines but prob best suited for newspapers given how its design causes everything to fold in half. Bought this one in particular due to lack of choice. Ok not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Lovely stylish magazine rack. All magazines neatly in one place, they used to be on the coffee table and always looked messy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Neat, does the job. Ideal for a small room like mine but holds broadsheet newspapers very well. Delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)