Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2010
I saw this product in John Lewis and knew if it had such a long guarantee it must be good. I wasn't let down - it is great. I love the fact you zip each section and then zip that together too. I was't sure about the colour I chose but that was good too. cattle skulls is def a unisex colour and the skulls are small!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2010
Love this luggage. Perfect size for 10 days holidays - you can pack quite a lot in it! Really good quality too and fab design!
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2010
This is light, well made and having two separate zipped compartments very useful for separating clean from dirty closes. Definitly recommend
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2010
bought Eastpak midnight colour Transfer M Wheeled Luggage some time ago.
The luggage is of the highest quality, durable ,with comfortable,long enough handle, some suitcases before I ve had all had too short handle.Practical pockets inside.Additionally the bottom is secured with waterproof ,strong kind of material and the luggage can stand supported by 2 plastic,strong legs.capacious , can be extended.All in all very satisfied with the purchase!30 years guarantee equals money well spent.
ps.a word of warning: the luggage needs to be quite evenly packed,otherwise it can be a little unstable to stand properly. This is most likely due to the fact that the bottom with attached legs is flexible ,and extends.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2011
I've had the medium and small transfer for a few years now. They have travelled extensively and have suvived the rigours of heavy handed baggage handlers. I love the patterns and colours....you can certainly spot them at a distance!

Everything about them is really well made and sturdy and despite being thrown around are still looking very good. They are easy to wheel and to pick up (I take mine on the train/tube alot), they also stand upright without any problems. I like the 2 zip compartments inside and the only criticism would be that arrangement can be a bit awkward if you need to take a large toiletry bag (solved that issue though - I got one that fitted the Transfer!). It is also surprising how much stuff you can get inbetween the compartments - great for that horrible beach stuff at the end of the holiday.The small Transfer is absolutely perfect for a weekend away. I can't fault this luggage.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2011
A very strong and well made piece of kit.
If I had to make a critical comment it would be on the difficulty of locking the case. The main zip has to be attached to the compartment zip by a cable lock to ensure security - this adds to the cost.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
- this is a great bag
- the wheels are very quiet and smooth, like roller blade wheels
- the compartments inside are incredibly useful
- can pack both kids' stuff in one side and all my own in the other
- or just put each kid's things in different sides
...have just ordered second one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
This has done well in my many travels these past 3 years, wheels haven't disintegrated and trolly handle still going strong. Good for travel under 20 days, zips well and will definitely stand punishment from even the roughest baggage handler. Not very easy to clean the exterior though, so some marks will develop.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
We liked these cases so much that we have now bought a third for a relation. Hard wearing with a 30 year warranty they have now traveled several thousands of miles without any sign of distress. Thoroughly recommend these cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
This bag is absolutely first class. Love inner double zipped compartments. Also very useful having the outer straps. One minor point, have to make sure bag doesn't topple over when upright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)