Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Handmade Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
99
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2014
A good buy for any Thomas fans.Hours of entertainment and a good selection of stories.I would recommend this item to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I bought this for my grandson to watch when he comes to stay. He loves Thomas and his Friends.
If he's happy in happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Why MUST you have to watch the ads every time you put it on?? very annoying - like having to write six more words here!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Neice age 4, and nephew age 2 love it. my nephew banged the TV when my sister turned it off, as he loved it so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
this dvd has kept her quite for hours she loves it. She knows all the names of the trains and she is not yet two
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
bought this a a gift for a little boy and can only go on what his parents have said which is that he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Very good value for money. Sweet old fashioned filming and my son loves it. Can't go wrong for what you pay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
my son really enjoys this dvd set and it makes ideal gifts for young children to enjoy for hours at a time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend's son. I can report that he was very happy to receive it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I picked this dvd for my grandson who is just 1year old,he loves Thomas the tank engine and the music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse