Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
Here we go again! I should have learned by now that if one buys a cheap Chinese made imitation of the real thing chances are the device won't work. Just the case here (again). Worked once and now won't record.

Why on earth do the Chinese bother? They're perfectly capable of manufacturing good quality products.

Save yourselves the trouble folks and buy the real thing.

I will.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Tough little camera good for the price Got mine in 2013 & dropped it & knocked it about more times than I can remember & still going strong in 2017, easy to use & download recordings, because it's so small you have to be carful you don't loose it but that's your fault not a fault of the camera. Don't expect HD quality recording for this price, stereo surround sound (bit of a hiss in sound), or super long battery life. Got a Drift camera now to use in the car & on the bike now so use this for home security, no night vision but motion sensor very good, wish it had time & date stamp on it like the updated version.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Great camera and great pictures. I ended up using is wedged into my cycle helmet as a fairly hidden helmet cam. tiny but great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 16 May 2016
Poor quality video with limited battery life. Not recommended as a dash cam or action camera. It's very small and could be discreet if that's of any benefit to you. The Pro version adds a date and time stamp but no other benefits that I could see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Its not good quality sad to say because its too late when you have been on that special holiday....i wouldn't buy it again. its cheap so i suppose you get what you pay for...not worth the cheapness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Clip for the camera arrived Brocken and the date and time can't be changed on the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Good well built product, fairly decent pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Camera is great, good quality image and sound. The sports mount isn't great, I've worn mine around the house to test the camera and the mount has broken after wearing it twice, making the camera useless unless you want to carry it around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Great extra kit if u have the camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
great piece of kit for the security who care about what they do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)