Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2017
I've had this for two years now. The battery life is now becoming quite poor. Although overall the quality of the video is good, on occasions, especially in wet, sunny weather the video would compress with random colours across the frames. This would make an almost impossible to watch video.

It does what it says on the tin though, and I have recorded hundreds of hours of video with it while riding my motorbike, so for the price, it's just about right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Difficult to set up for Windows 10.

Takes forever to charge the battery and it is temperamental but the reproduction is excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
This camera does not work well as a safety camera. It randomly stops recording and, since it is attached to my helmet i have no idea when thsai has occurred. A quick search online shows me that others have had the same problem, but the company Veho still have no idea what is going on. contacted their technical, but still waiting for a response. Its been ongoing for at least a week now.

Buy a better camera the money you would save with this one is not worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 16 May 2016
Poor quality video with limited battery life. Not recommended as a dash cam or action camera. It's very small and could be discreet if that's of any benefit to you. The Pro version adds a date and time stamp but no other benefits that I could see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Camera is great, good quality image and sound. The sports mount isn't great, I've worn mine around the house to test the camera and the mount has broken after wearing it twice, making the camera useless unless you want to carry it around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
Lasted 5 months. No longer switches on or works. A complete waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
I really like this camera. It feels solid, is easy to use and has pretty good picture quality for something that size. Just don't rely on it for good sounds.

This is the camera I use to record from the outside of planes and it works like a charm. It's small, sturdy and relatively cheap to replace so I don't have to be too concerned about it. It also doesn't automatically turn off when I pull 6Gs of force, this is information that will no doubt prove useful to many of you.

Here is an example from when I took my friend to do aerobatics on a glider with me:

[...]
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Clip for the camera arrived Brocken and the date and time can't be changed on the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Good well built product, fairly decent pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Great extra kit if u have the camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)