Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 February 2014
I use this all the time. I have attached the cord to my hand bag strap so that my mobile can't fall out onto the floor when it is in the bag. It is also acts as a reminder that the mobile is not in the bag when it hangs empty. The velcro fastening works well, it is well padded and has a zip compartment for ear phones and a compartment for cards. Can't praise this item enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2015
I bought this for a 13 yr old who loved it. Attractive design and sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2013
Looks good. The zip pocket is useful for spare batteries, bits and pieces. Very well made and offers protection to camera/phone without being too bulky. This is my second one. Mini-carabiner is useful for attaching to clothing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2014
Bought this to replace an old one that was identical but a paler colour and was looking a bit dirty! It fits my phone nicely, has a little slip pocket inside flap and a zip pocket on the side at the back which nicely takes headphones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
Good price and fits my iPhone 5 and looks good too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2011
I was looking for a phone case for my Nokia which would take a credit card and a few coins and this fits the bill perfectly. A plus is that because of the colour it wont look dirty and scruffy quickly. Thank you.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2014
good quality, useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
good product arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2014
Perfect case for my phone. Replacement for the same case I've used for several years but finally worn out. Zipped Pocket for change/keys and front pocket for cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2014
Had a similar one before. Good for mobile phone and the extra pockets are very useful for headphones, memory cards etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)