Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
637
4.3 out of 5 stars
Max Factor Panstik 097 Cool Bronze
Colour: 97 Cool Bronze|Change
Price:£6.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 September 2017
Feel this is a little miss leading, I ordered cool bronze 97 which in the picture looks to be the colour I need but it arrived it's it's far too pale, I went on to my order to check I'd selected properly and there are two cool bronze options ones called 97 cool bronze and the other is called cool bronze 97 so you can see my mistake, they are very different in colour and not realising there were two cool bronze options I've clicked on it and got the wrong one so I'm quite disappointed and don't really understand why they would have such misleading names product seems ok though just the wrong colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
Fantastic I am very fair skin and after reading other reviews I was little bit worried as what colour would turn up and wow is all I can say I got the true beige 12 and very lovely first time of having this and now it’s my new fav I don’t normally wear Foundation normally just concealer but this is lovely would definitely buy again we are all different shades and having different tones in our skin but this was fine for me hope this helps :)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
I use this as a contour / bronzer it's a very natural product and easy to blend. Arrived quickly and decent price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I bought this medium colour 56 and at first it looked a bit orange i have olive skin and really didnt know which colour to buy as the shades are not shown on the site so i checked anitger site which sells them and picked colour from there ..it actualky dors match once u try it on skin si very pleased with it ..it covers brilliantly without looking to heavy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Alot easier to apply than regular pump bottles. Easy to blend and great coverage. The colour was slightly different to the sample colour but still looks good. Definitely trying again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
This has been my foundation for the last 10 years and covers all blemishes. It can be administered lightly or more heavily. I prefer the light touch myself. Covers any reddening of the skin very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2017
Medium coverage and easy to blend. Feels soft on the skin and doesn't cake. I found that it waant too great waterproof wise however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Doesn’t get cakey and lasts throughout the entire day... the downside is that in some lights the colour is VERY ORANGE which means I wear a pale foundation shade over the top and tend not to use it on my neck because it shows up as a highly pigmented orange on my vampire-sequence skin.

However, for the price it’s worth the splurge once in a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2017
Great full coverage. I use this as a concealer it has a lovely smooth consistency and blends really well. Its a fab product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Use this every day and it never fails to let me down. It blends well, looks nice and smells nice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)