Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2011
alot of dubstep can sound like a broken dishwasher but ellie goulding manages to make the most of a slow, heavy beat with a tuneful uplifting 'feel-good' song complete with dreamy lyrics mixed in with just enough 'contrast' industrial noise that works well for me. my favourite dub!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2011
This is a great song by the pop/folktronica singer Ellie Goulding from Herefordshire (That's where I live :)).
This song has catchy lyrics,a chorus I love singing along two and a nice beat!
Listen to it...now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Great voice,fantastic wee tune.Cheers me up every time I hear it.So I play it constantly coz I'm a manic depressive.. hahahaha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
The first song I've downloaded on the cloud player and so far i'm impressed. I love this song and recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2010
Won't say i'm a huge fan of Ellie Goulding but i do love this track.
Perfect for singing along to while doing the housework!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2010
Never heard of Ellie before, but shall be listening out for her in future. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
a nice song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)