Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
703
3.9 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£3.12+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
I've ordered these several times in the past - cheap but strong. I reordered them recently and the product inside was totally different. The bags are now way too thin, a horrible orange and you have to double bag. Even then they don't keep smells in. Anyone found any good alternatives let me know!
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
I bought these bags the first time to try them out. They are strong, durable and smell great. This is handy when you want to hide some smelly little packages in your bag when you are out visiting but need a baby toilet break. Because i love these bags so much i am now a regular customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 22 September 2016
Very thin bags, I wouldn't really recommend these unless you're on a tight budget. I'm sure there's better bags available.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Is good bags, but in one pound shop you can get the same one only for £1.00.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Box arrived opened and the quality of the bags is extremely poor. Definitely not wirth what this company charges. Aldi Ines far superior and loads cheaper!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Excellent quality. Will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Does the job. Nice fragrance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Very handy, and smell awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
very flimsy but do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
VERY PRACTICAL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)