Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 19 February 2018
Have ordered these a couple of times now and they always come as the red Minnie and white with black Mickey silhouette ones - would be nice to hve the option to choose which set. Still a nice set of dummies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
These are lovely - exactly what we ordered!
Can't wait to use them.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2016
Didn't realise would be red minnie, thought was two Mickey
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2016
Keeps by son quiet, enough said. Although one is black and one red so some passer-by asked me how old is my daughter (he was sucking the red one)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2016
I love these classic Minnie and mickey designs on the dummies. My daughter liked them too. They are a nice soft teat which is angled
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2017
The only soothers my 13 week old daughter likes. They're good as they stay in better and hopefully don't affect her teeth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
I have only ever used NUK with both my children, my 2nd child is now 7 months old and takes NUK both soothers and also bottle. I am combination feeding, from Breast to bottle and both my children transfer very easily between the two.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
my little one will not have any other!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2018
Good ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2016
I guess you can say this sucks, but in a good way.
Item was perfect for job needed,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)