Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 October 2017
Very good quality. I would recommend getting a little bigger than usual. I'm a medium (5'11 41inch chest) for most things but this is a bit tight and can be uncomfortable after playing. But it's still really good piece of kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Excellent padding for the price - ended up having to play tight head in it and saved me from having too bruised a sternum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Son is happy with this, comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Found it was a little small fitting. Apart from that it was fine. No other worries x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
way too tight for size advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Great top with good protection :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2016
This is a well made set of shoulder pads with ample protection on the shoulders, chest and arms. I usually fit a small tshirt, but ordered a medium of this item which I'm glad of as it was fairly snug but this is to be expected with the nature of the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
For the price paid a very good set of pads, As with a lot of the other reviews the sizing is a bit out. As a small bloke I ordered the size up and glad I did as the medium is a bit of a squeeze. That being said very comfortable and offers good protection in contact and added bit of confidence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)