Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 26 September 2017
Terrible terrible terrible quality cards. Paper thin, the coating comes off after a few shuffles. Very easy to rip, have no resistance to water in the slightest. They look cheap, don't compare in the slightest to my other Bicycle cards. Definitely not genuine. Massively disappointed considering the other reviews. Such a let down. Only had them a couple of days.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
great set of cards, slick and easy to learn shuffle tricks with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
Beautiful cards, amazing quality. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2015
exellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2011
Really almost perfect cards, the feel is amazing, they look great, not as good as the Shadow Masters but still, like most black cards they do chip a tiny bit around the edges, but overall really nice cards!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2015
again mainly normal deck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2012
I bought these cards, along with another set of playing cards, for my grandson as an extra for Christmas. He is absolutely chuffed with them. He is really into doing magic card tricks and loves the look and feel of the cards. I'm definitely in his good books! Great purchase and would recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
As with any bicycle cards, they have a quality stock which handles amazingly in the hand, great for tricks. These cards also have a Performance Coating finish with luxury thick stock ensuring they are very durable.
Taking these cards out the box, you can sense the art work become alive. Black cards give a magical aura and these cards do exactly that.
They are truly perfect for magicians. In the pictures you can see me comparing it with the standard bicycle cards, yeah they look THAT good. Preforming magic is all about making the audience believe what they see, having cards like this helps with that dramatically.
The special feature I think these cards make worth buying is the joker cards, they look amazing, and one includes a jack of spades reveal. A simple force and sleight of hand trick with this reveal can amaze anyone.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
This pack handles fantastic and keeps it's air finish after a lot of handling. While the looks are stunning the black does chip quite easily on the Ghost deck, in comparison to the Shadow Masters deck, which takes some real abuse to chip.
However! Use a perm. black marker and colour the chips in. This sounds stupid and obvious, but it actually works really well and you won't notice the repairs unless you look for them.

I've had these a while and really love using them at bars. The gaff card can be used with the Shadow Masters deck, and the number/suit of the card really ties into the SM joker reveal, allowing me to construct my finale 'Death by Threes' trick. I prefer white face cards (Divines, Guardians, Arcane) but I hold exception for Shadow Masters and Black Ghost. If you're creative, buy these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)