Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
137
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
What can I say, They are glue sticks. Great for using to glue anything you want. Good value would buy again ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
These glue sticks are just as good as the more expensive ones. I find them plenty strong enough for my purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Use these all the time in my crafts, so I was glad to find this product easily obtainable at a very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Excellent & cheap.
Where can you buy 100 glue sticks for around a £5? Very happy with price and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
These glue sticks are made for the silverline mini gluegun, I found no problems with them and they work fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Fantastic value I use them my stix 2 glue gun with no problem and they come out clear as well very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Arrived as expected. Did not count them as for the price there is no need they work great and look fine. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
There's actually 107 sticks which is a bonus. Great glue sticks will 100% buy again. Thank you very much :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
I have bought it in for occasional use (small home/school projects) the mini glue sticks do the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Exactly what I needed and for a really great price, should last me a while! I would recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)