Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 30 April 2016
Do what they say on the tin. Bags of laughs with these eggs. They look so real, albeit a little on the small side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2016
Looks like an egg at a glance, bounces and my son loves playing with these as part of cooking up a pretend full English breakfast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2015
The eggs are very small. Still fun, but we had git an egg fir a oresent which was the same size as normal eggs and seemed more realistic. These ones are fun but smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2017
Smaller than real eggs - and as I use them for food photography, they often are too small to put in standard size egg cups. Also - you can see the line of the molding around the outside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2016
It took a while to arrive but is fairly realistic and it tricks the nursery children at school that the chickens have laid a real egg when they haven't!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2015
Not really much to say about this egg, however, it is good quality and arrived exactly as described. It has a good bounce and is good fun for tricking people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2016
Love this item, looks real. But little hands can not crack it, so great for fun play kitchen. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
I was disappointed to find that the size of the product is below the preferred size of actual eggs but the order was good enough to be displayed in a wartime museum in a typical example of a dugout behind enemy lines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2015
A great toy for our dog. It bounces or rolls all over the ace in a random manner & gives the dog endless hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2015
The rubber eggs are hilarious. I purchased them too late and they arrived after Easter. I put them in the fridge next to the real eggs. A few days later my husband was very surprised when trying to make scrambled eggs. We all had a laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)