Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2012
I bought a similar product made by Flash some time ago and found that really good. Flash seem to have stopped doing it so I was pleased to find this product which is cheaper and as good. It removes marks which other cleaning products can't touch and is especially good on walls and my UPVC window frames. This came in a large block which should last me for ages.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
This is an amazing cleaning product. It easily removes general stains. I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
very good as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2011
I had this ages ago and was unable to find it in the shops needless to say was delighted to find this online. One of the most useful things ever to havein the storecupboard for all those niggly stains and marks, buy this it really does work!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2011
Amazing how good this Magic Earaser is. Well worth while having at hand if you've got little ones who inevitably end up scribbling on surfaces they shouldn't be scribbling on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
I love this product, it never fails. It makes my white painted window frames look new again. Kitchen cupboard doors, skirting boards, inside drawers all sparkling white! The only problem is you can't squeeze it out too much or it gets lumpy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
this stuff is amazing I had just painted my daughters room and she managed to get hold of crayons and a biro but the magic eraser with a bit of water and gentle rub came off very pleased with product and would purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
I used it to clean the walls, and it seems that together with removing some stains, it removed the paint. It is ok, but would not really relay on the "magic" side of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
I bought it to remove some marks from a painted wall and it didn't do a thing. it was no more effective than a damp cloth - just a lot more expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
love it too bits i think this is one of the best products on the market get results all the time with it and things do look muck better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)