Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
74
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2010
Sometimes you see a band that are great live but their records don't replicate it. Everything Everything on the other hand manage to be both amazing live and on record. The band are one of the most interesting bands around and I'm sure this will be a smash!
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2010
j'ai adoré e groupe dès que je les ai vu en concert 1er partie de keane en juin 2010, ils sont géniaux, les voix sont superbe, j'adore cet album...j espere qu ils viendront en france....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2010
This, for me, is one of the most exciting releases of this millennium. Sort of Jonsi discovers the history of British rock and pop, or the Futureheads meets XTC, (if none of that means anything to you you'll hate them, please pass them by) with surreal lyrics and falsetto vocals. In short, great songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Love this album great band! the Cd come in good time and was in its packaging. The cds where brand new and in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Good but not their best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
The vocals are rather too much the same throughout and I like variety of style. Good as a random play multi list artist listed grouping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2010
Read really good reviews about this album, I like the first track, second sounds very similar, so does the third, fourth and five etc, bored to death after the fourth track, have managed to work my way through it a few times but it just gets worse.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2010
Sorry to disagree with the majority, but whilst this album is very good, even excellent in places, it does sometimes just try too hard and can become self indulgent.Sometimes simple is better
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2010
Coming from Manchester myself I'm always keen to get a handle on any local-ish bands who are making a big noise.....unfortunately more often than not the hype isn't backed up by the tunes. Happily though that can't be said for Everything Everything who I think might have dumped more furious frenetic ideas onto a hard drive in the last 12 months than I've head in about 15 years. This album has got a lot to live up to so we'll wait and see but if these boffins boogie on a long player the way they do on the tracks I've heard so far (suffragette suffragette, Schoolin', MY KZ, UR BF)) then I'm ready to be a convert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99
£4.99
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)