Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 December 2016
About 4 sizes larger than expected! They're supposed to be 1-2 yrs, my daughter is 3 and they hang off her. Waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
Great product, thanks. Arrived promptly and as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
good quality for the price. True to size
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
These aren't "little girl pink", they're a peachy pink shade which was a surprise. They're also very baggy and not form fitting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2017
Good quality and the right shade of pink.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great colour and fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2016
Didn't fit well at all, way to short for my 3yo but I guess you her what you pay for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
They are peach not pink so don't match my daughters ballet outfit and they are just too wide for her ankles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2016
fit my 4 year old perfect, really soft but have found after only wearing them twice already there are bobbles on them but for the price I can't complain as they wash nice and do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2017
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)