Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 November 2016
Love this item we had many hours of fun with our friends and our children made us use energy for that little bit of exercise I would re on end this for any body who wants to move about more and get fit. Was really really good fun for adults and children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2011
Superb had this for years now n loads of fun wi go ing interactive aspect of games and if into sports training get yourshape 2012 some Damn good tracking n superb training routines. N with most of the games for Kinect I get a sweat on with them just like having a training session with loads more fun

n I'm 43 😁😎😜' I've been around since PONG n grew up watching sci-fi n still do n always wanted virtual reality to be available n now it is cause u can see yourself on screen n ur avatars moves how u move love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
so much fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2014
Works fine, but rarely used now.
I have suggested to Microsoft that maybe this could have a camera attached & then their support-people could watch the players , while they themselves have a break. Mind-you, apparently monitoring through smart-Tvs is a walk in the park for Governments anyway, call me paranoid, but these devices give me the creeps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
Good but limited games are interactive with the kinect expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
All working g well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
Very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 34 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here