Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 8 June 2015
This sheet was recommended by Amazon to fit the Saplings "Katie" crib mattress. Unfortunately it fits the mattress poorly, forcing the corners of the mattress to fold in. No amount of adjustment helps and the mattress simply won't remain flat. For a mattress as thin as the one I'm using this sheet simply isn't usable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2016
Lovely quality and fit perfectly....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2016
Beautiful sheets, perfect fit too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2011
Very nice, oft, good colour, stays nice even after repeated washes. No bubbling and still retains the shape after 5 months. Overall a great rodct delivered on a timely basis ad packaed well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2012
Bought two of these ready for my new baby to use in her crib. They fit perfectly and are a lovely colour that goes with our bedroom. She's now out of the crib, these were the only sheets we used and they still look great after 5 months use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2011
The Baby Boum Cotton Rich Jersey Sheet 40 x 90cm - Snow White does the job perfectly. It's been washed a few times and is still in good condition. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
Lovely quality sheet for our crib mattress, it fits perfectly and feels soft to touch. Delivery was quick too - no complaints! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
Great quality, very soft. Lovely colour, a light grey, perfect with the overal colour scheme. Ended up buying 2 more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2013
The sheets arrived the next day as expected they were fine on the first use but when they have been washed a few times they have shrunk and I only wash on a 40 degree programme, I would not recommend them or use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2012
Bought these sheets (and blue ones) for my little boy's crib; they fit perfectly are of a lovely quality. They wash well, even for a sicky baby with reflux!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)