Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
Actually received all 5 seasons, kids love it. Blast from the past. Was delivered in 5 cases that looked like videos which was fortunate as a friendly post office worker had ripped the bag open to have a look,
!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Yes, I have known this has been on DVD for a while and I finally have started collecting them . I have just ordered and know that after all these years I am gonna love it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I have now found out from our granddaughter that this product does not work in the UK and has been returned for full credit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
HOPING IT'S GOING TO BE GREAT, IT'S A PREZZIE SO NOT TRIED IT YET. I#LL LET YOU KNOW HOW WELL IT'S RECEIVED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
another dvd purchased for my son as he used to watch it when he was younger good buy for that reason
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Brings back all too many memories of the old cloths that were fashionable at the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
purchased as a gift but arrived as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
One of my Fav Shows! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse