Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
69
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£5.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2017
lovely lead would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
In the description the seller somehow manages to omit probably the most important data - how long is it? It is described having dimensions of "13 x 8.2 x 4.4 cm". What on earth is that supposed to mean? It's 13cm long? It gets even more confusing when you find it's described as a collar, not as a lead!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
one happy pooch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Well made, looks good, very good value for money. Would buy from this manufacturer anytime and would recommend to others.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Excellent, long and sturdy and suits my 2year old westie well and its looks lovely. My only gripe would be it is advertised with a metal clasp mine actually arrived with a black plastic clasp on it, initially I thought this would not be strong enough for my dog but it is proving to be fine and sturdy enough for my needs.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Nice thick strong lead. Company appeared to be suffering teething problems with sending out my order but were polite and keen to rectify problem immediately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
the lead is really good value for money as well as fitting the bill in regards to a certain look i want with my dog
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Ordered the lead with the matching collar - thought they looked smart. Wasn't dissapointed. They suit my black dog and despite the bad weather, the lead and collar still look well after several months wear, which is pretty good I recon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I have to say I succumbed to this tartan lead. But my little rescue Westie does look just the ticket. It's just the right length to give her a little bit of freedom but not so long that she could trip up. Well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)