Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2017
Best Winter lub I've used. Resists Winter weather 'wash-off' very well. Drive chain efficiency is very good, and my daily commuter hybrid has never ridden so well - top product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
I now have a happy bike chain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2011
I cycle about 20 miles a day in all weathers, and I've found Finish Line oil to work very well. I always use it but this is an expensive way to buy it. I've now bought a 1 gallon container which should last me for the next few years.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Good chain lube. 'Sticky' but that suits in the wet. Not sure how it will be in a 'dry,. gritty & dusty environment- I'd love to test that but I live in England (it's Jan 2014) so I'm more concerned with a strange 'beardy' bloke who's building a big boat & collecting pairs of animals just now! Lube your Chain with this ............Noah !!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Not much to say other than if you are doing the miles on the bike in our almost continuously wet weather it is a very worthwhile product to keep chain and other moving parts squeak free and minimise the wear 'n tear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
What can I say, its oil for your bike chain/gear set to protect against wet and cruddy conditions, price is good, and item is a quality oil, worth a punt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
good product, used it in the bad weather. make sure once you've put it on you get a rag and go over it otherwise it will attract clumps of dirt
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
Good price, handy size and it arrived quickly so I was very happy. Easy to apply without wastage or spillage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
A very good product from a great range. Have tried other products and this range hits the button. I prefer the dry finish to the wet finish but thats simply taste and fancy. I score the dry one 5/5. Another essential item for bike owners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
This was recommended by my bike shop as the best oil to use when your chain is wet. I have used it since and it seems to prolong the chain lilfe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)