Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 October 2015
This was excellent value for money and all the visiting kids (and their parents) squeal with delight when I get it out with all the paints or pencils. It's quite massive, and thick enough to be painted on without rippling when it dries. Melissa & Doug stuff is always excellent quality, we have quite a few of their things. This is no different, buy it - BUY IT NOW!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Very disappointing for the price. This paper is very thin (dare I say 'paper thin') and not suitable to use with paint at all as it falls apart when wet. Can only withstand crayons. Waste of money.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2017
I love this, I've just moved, and not allowed to draw on the walls, so this is perfect for me. Will definitely buy again if I don't run out of wall space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2014
Once he discovered it at the back of his bed, he didn't waste time to draw and show me his creations. That is perfect because you can place it over the too of the easel and change sheets as long as you are using them. The only one thing that I need to do is to find a corner to display his art.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
Bought for second time. Good quality paper. As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2017
Fit perfectly on the easel, and are quite strong to sustain the art of a 3 years old :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2018
Brilliant as part of gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Good quality paper however the paper is too big for the easel that was purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2015
Very disappointed with the quality of this paper. I had bought the Melissa and Doug Easel set in the past and the paper was very good quality. That's why I decided to order the easel pad. However, this paper is not good for painting on. It's very thin and paint soaks through very quickly. Wont be buying this again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2017
A gift for a granddaughter who adores drawing, needless to say its totally full now and the large size was just what she wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)