Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
23
Rampant
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.49

on 28 May 2012
When i was growing up i listened to Queen,Thin Lizzy,Status Quo and Pink Floyd,to name but a few.I had heard of Nazareth but did'nt know much about them,so lately i have got in to them in a big way and because it's kinda new to me its fresh.Rampant is the fifth album and is one of the best.The cd come's remastered and in a gatefold cover,in side there is an exstensive booklet with sleeve notes by Dan Mc Cafferty lead singer with the band.All in all a good package and an excellent album.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2015
Sixteen tracks with plenty of variety from this underrated band. Those were the days - they don't make 'em like that too often !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
perfekt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
Great album.Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
This was the first album I bought since I purchased the cd it has never been of my system every track is brilliant and the price is well worth it thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2015
Bought again on CD I have the original LP it's a great classic Album imo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2017
Very good CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
Excellent album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2014
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2014
got the album when it 1st came out, been meaning to get CD for years. The extra live tracks are fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)