Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Alice Cooper Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.97+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2017
As described and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Great uaedfor fancy dress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Good for its use and comfortable. Hopefully won't need it for another wedding as mine was fantastic ...........".............thank you for promptness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Very very sexy for valentines - my partner loved it - love the colour red and black - nice and small neat and perfect - looked and felt great on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Can't fault it, decent material and suitable for the purpose very sassy & i'm sure my boyfriend will enjoy this with an outfit i bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Needed the garter for a fancy dress party and the garter was really good value for money, would recommend to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Not used it yet but it looks good value for the money paid, as long as it last for my sister hen night I'll have no complaints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Beautifully made.... Fit like a glove... Very fast delivery.... All round just one word to sum it... Perfect.... Thank you x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Purchased as a gift. Arrived promptly. Functional and 'decorative'. Far better than highstreet prices. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
It was perfect for the job. Had James Bond Theme party to attend and this was perfect to finish off outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)