Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
111
4.4 out of 5 stars
Now That's What I Call Music! 75
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.71+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 October 2016
I only recently started putting reviews on products, (been an Amazon customer since 2002), and I've realised that with things like CD compilations, if you don't already know what you're getting, it was a bit dumb to buy it in the first place.
With the 'Now' CDs this is especially true, so all my reviews for these will be 5*, because I know the songs before I purchase, love some of them, like others & can't stand some.
These are brilliant albums if you want to keep up to date with the latest pop tracks and are always easy to listen to, with the swear words cut on the more edgy ones so kids can listen as well.
So if you read the track listings and like them, then buy it, if you don't then don't. Simple.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
A good time for music! Circa 2007-8?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Great price to add to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Great Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
all ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Chart toppers, great tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2011
This is the best Now album in my opinion. It is obviously better than the last Spring Now album Now 72, Now 73 ,Now 74, Now 76 and Now 77, and all 43 songs are perfect and has an amazing cover.

43 TOP CHART HITS

COMPACT DISC 1 Chart Peak Weeks On Chart

1.Lady Gaga- Bad Romance 1 57 Weeks(Nov-Jan)
2.3OH!3 ft Katy Perry- Starstrukk 3 26 Weeks(Dec-Aug)
3.The Black Eyed Peas- Meet Me Halfway 1 34 Weeks(Oct-June)
4.JLS- Everybody In Love 1 19 Weeks(Nov-Apr)
5.Iyaz- Replay 1 24 Weeks(Jan-June)
6.Tinie Tempah- Pass Out 1 64 Weeks(Mar-May)
7.Ke$ha- Tik Tok 4 42 Weeks(Nov-Aug)
8.Timbaland ft Katy Perry- If We Ever
Meet Again 3 18 Weeks(Jan-June)
9.Jason Derulo- In My Head 1 25 Weeks(Feb-Aug)
10.Rihanna- Rude Boy 2 36 Weeks(Jan-Mar)
11.Chipmunk ft Talay Riley- Look For Me 7 18 Weeks(Nov-Apr)
12.Glee Cast- Don't Stop Believin' 2 37 Weeks(Dec-Jan)
13.Gabriella Cilmi- On A Mission 9 8 Weeks(Mar-May)
14.Alexandra Burke- Broken Heels 8 22 Weeks(Dec-May)
15.Sugababes- About A Girl 8 10 Weeks(Nov-Mar)
16.The Saturdays- Ego 9 28 Weeks(Dec-Sep)
17.Jedward ft Vanilla Ice- Under Pressure
(Ice Ice Baby 2 10 Weeks(Feb-Apr)
18.Justin Bieber- One Time 11 15 Weeks(Jan-Apr)
19.Jay Sean ft Sean Paul & Lil Jon-
Do You Remember 13 18 Weeks(Dec-May)
20.Pixie Lott- Cry Me Out 12 24 Weeks(Nov-Apr)
21.Joe McElderry- The Climb 1 9 Weeks(Dec-Feb)
22.Helping Haiti- Everybody Hurts 1 6 Weeks(Feb-Mar)

COMPACT DISC 2 Chart Peak Weeks On Chart

1.Alicia Keys- Empire State Of Mind
(Part II) Broken Down 4 54 Weeks(Dec-June)
2.Owl City- Fireflies 1 35 Weeks(Jan-Jan)
3.Jay-Z ft Mr Hudson- Young Forever 10 28 Weeks(Sep-Apr)
4.Cheryl Cole ft Will.I.Am- 3 Words 4 23 Weeks(Nov-Apr)
5.Robbie Williams- You Know Me 6 19 Weeks(Nov-Apr)
6.Journey- Don't Stop Believin' 6 91 Weeks(Feb-Jan)
7.Florence + The Machine- Dog Days Are Over 23 46 Weeks(Nov-July)
8.Marina & The Diamonds- Hollywood 12 14 Weeks(Feb-May)
9.Ellie Goulding- Starry Eyed 4 34 Weeks(Feb-Feb)
10.Biffy Clyro- Many Of Horror 8 19 Weeks(Jan-July)
11.Plan B- Stay Too Long 9 23 Weeks(Jan-Feb)
12.Naughty Boy pts Wiley ft Emeli Sande-
Never Be Your Woman 8 9 Weeks(Mar-May)
13.Example- Won't Go Quietly 6 23 Weeks(Jan-Aug)
14.Sidney Samson ft Wizard Sleeze-
Riverside(Let's Go) 2 19 Weeks(Jan-May)
15.Gramophonedzie- Why Don't You 12 8 Weeks(Mar-May)
16.Lemar- The Way Love Goes 8 7 Weeks(Feb-Apr)
17.N-Dubz ft Mr Hudson- Playing With Fire 14 25 Weeks(Nov-May)
18.Chiddy Bang- Opposite Of Adults 12 18 Weeks(Feb-Jan)
19.Young Money ft Lloyd- BedRock 9 24 Weeks(Jan-July)
20.McLean- My Name 10 9 Weeks(Mar-May)
21.Rihanna- Russian Roulette 2 22 Weeks(Nov-Oct)

Best Songs

COMPACT DISC 1

3OH!3 ft Katy Perry- Starstrukk
The Black Eyed Peas- Meet Me Halfway
JLS- Everybody In Love
Iyaz- Replay
Tinie Tempah- Pass Out
Ke$ha- Tik Tok
Timbaland ft Katy Perry- If We Ever Meet Again
Jason Derulo- In My Head
Rihanna- Rude Boy
Chipmunk ft Talay Riley- Look For Me
Glee Cast- Don't Stop Believin'
Gabriella Cilmi- On A Mission
Alexandra Burke- Broken Heels
Sugababes- About A Girl
The Saturdays- Ego
Justin Bieber- One Time
Jay Sean ft Sean Paul & Lil Jon- Do You Remember
Pixie Lott- Cry Me Out
Joe McElderry- The Climb
Helping Haiti- Everybody Hurts

COMPACT DISC 2

Alicia Keys- Empire State Of Mind(Broken Down)
Owl City- Fireflies
Jay-Z ft Mr Hudson- Young Forever
Cheryl Cole ft Will.I.Am- 3 Words
Journey- Don't Stop Believin'
Florence + The Machine- Dog Days Are Over
Marina & The Diamonds- Hollywood
Ellie Goulding- Starry Eyed
Plan B- Stay Too Long
Naughty Boy pts Wiley ft Emeli Sande- Never Be Your Woman
Example- Won't Go Quietly
Sidney Samson ft Wizard Sleeve- Riverside(Let's Go)
Gramophonedzie- Why Don't You
Lemar- The Way Love Goes
N-Dubz ft Mr Hudson- Playing With Fire
Chiddy Bang- Opposite Of Adults
Young Money ft Lloyd- BedRock
McLean- My Name
Rihanna- Russian Roulette

Artists repeated from Now 74

Lady Gaga- Bad Romance
The Black Eyed Peas- Meet Me Halfway
JLS- Everybody In Love
Jason Derulo- In My Head
Chipmunk ft Talay Riley- Look For Me
Sugababes- About A Girl
The Saturdays- Ego
Jay Sean ft Sean Paul & Lil Jon- Do You Remember
Pixie Lott- Cry Me Out
Jay-Z ft Mr Hudson- Young Forever
Cheryl Cole ft Will.I.Am- 3 Words
Robbie Williams- You Know Me
Florence + The Machine- Dogs Days Are Over
N-Dubz ft Mr Hudson- Playing With Fire

Artists that appear on Now 76

Lady Gaga- Alejandro
The Black Eyed Peas- Rock That Body
JLS- The Club Is Alive
Iyaz- Solo
Tinie Tempah ft Labrinth- Frisky
Timbaland ft Justin Timberlake- Carry Out
Jason Derulo- Ridin' Solo
Rihanna- Te Amo
Chipmunk ft Esmee Denters- Until You Were Gone
Alexandra Burke ft Pitbull- All Night Long
Justin Bieber ft Ludacris- Baby
Pixie Lott- Turn It Up
Alicia Keys- Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
Cheryl Cole- Parachute
Florence + The Machine & Dizzee Rascal- You've Got The Dirtee Love
(Live At The Brit Awards 2010)
Plan B- She Said
Example- Kickstarts
N-Dubz ft Bodyrox- We Dance On

9 Number 1's

Lady Gaga- Bad Romance
The Black Eyed Peas- Meet Me Halfway
JLS- Everybody In Love
Iyaz- Replay
Tinie Tempah- Pass Out
Jason Derulo- In My Head
Joe McElderry- The Climb
Helping Haiti- Everybody Hurts
Owl City- Firefiles

Release Date: 29 March 2010
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)