Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13


on 22 May 2015
Great music, love the album, well packaged (considering it's just a sleeve with a CD) but the files ripped as Viva La Vida, all the file names matched the Viva La Vida album, the album art, the song numbers, everything. Can be fixed in a few minutes by editing MP3 tags, but still annoying that I had to do it all manually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2011
Coldplay Live - good CD. On sale on their tour only so not available in the shops so may become a bit of a collectors item. Features most of their popular songs and well worth a listen. Only a cardboard sleeve with few details however.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2015
great music cd and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2012
Amazing must have very highly commended, bought to have whole collection and was worth the wait. Just go and buy it now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2011
i got this album when i saw them live and i think its great, but i had it a while before then because you can download it free from their website :)
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2012
This is not the best live cd i have ever have had the pleasure of listening to, which is a shame as they are a great band
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2011
I just love this album. I'm thankful for being able to buy this. I heard it was given to the people attending the concerts of Coldplay on the Viva La Vida-tour. Since I live in Norway it was difficult to see Coldplay live, but this is a good substitute. Love you Coldplay and Chris.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2013
As a big fan I must say I 'm disappointed with this. Presented like a free newspaper cd and the content seriously forgettable .Sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2011
please dont anyone buy this album, it is available on the coldplay website for free download .Its a fab album to listen to
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)