Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 20 November 2016
Lovely product. The lid of the ark opens up to reveal the animals inside and can be placed back on top for play and the ladder added for play. The plastic toy is strong with a good amount of animals provided and the colours are lovely. A good size toy not too big either. Very happy with purchase, great for imaginative play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2016
Lovely imagination toy. Bright colours and well made as you would expect from Playmobil. The top comes off to store all the animals underneath and it is a good size without taking up lots of space - a bonus when your living room has been turned into a war zone by endless pieces of plastic!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2018
Bought this for my 2.5 year old. She loves it. I like it as it is nicely made and love the fact you can pack everything in the boat, the tops clips on and you can carry it with the handle. Great toy for taking with you because of this. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 December 2016
Bought this for Christmas for a two year old girl - she was very happy with it, a marching the animals - sometimes two by two - up the gangplank. There are elephants, zebras, Giraffes, doves, lions...all well made and probably pretty resilient to kiddie bashings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Bought this 4 years ago when my eldest was 1. It has been played with a lot and my 2nd child has also had hours of fun with this. Pieces are a great size for little hands. Would highly recommend. Its one of the toys that has lasted over the years. Durable, colourful and lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
My 18 m/o loves the ark. Good size and portable with several colourful animals. The slide lock clips/ buttons are difficult for a small child to open without supervision but other than that it's a great toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
My grand children love playing with this keeps them occupied for ages
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2016
The ark and animals are absolutely fabulous. Very striking to look at. First toy most toddlers go to when coming over to play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2017
Anything Playmobil is always a good buy, especially for little ones. Bought as a present for a 2 year old and they love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
Brilliant toy for my friend's 16 month old toddler. Bright colours and it even floats in the bath. All the pieces fit inside. A no brainier as far as children's toys go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)