Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 12 May 2015
The kids love it but uses batteries up really quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2011
Hexbug ant bought as an xmas gift - scurries about amazingly quickly over wooden floors and carpet. It reverses direction when it hits something. Not sure the cat will like it though !
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
Yet another creepy crawley in this series, which provides much entertainment and fun for my eight year old grandson. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2013
Exactly as expected, my grandson is very happy with his ant, very good quality and could easily recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
Good, but only reverse motion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
After reading reviews on this toy. I desired to buy for my cat He loved the other toys by this Maker. His loves chasing it Around the house and very upset when I turn it off.wants to play with it all day
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2013
This ant is a nifty little toy for any geeky person who you are buying for! i would recommend this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
This was a Christmas present for my Nephew and apperently he loves it and it is great fun to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2015
My grandson loved it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
Moves very quickly and is fun to watch, changes direction when hits obstacles, up to a point but fun for kids to play with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)