Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
11
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2017
Makes a funny fart sound and encourages Autistic kids to engage. Lift it up behind your head to encourage eye contact. Keep trying don't give up. You may have to keep it out of sight for 3-6 months and try again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Love this - 3 year old boys love fart noises. I hate putting thing covered in 3 year old boy dribble in my mouth. So what's not to love about a self inflating one?!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
This self inflating whoopee cushion I got for my 4 year old boy and he loved it and had fits of laughter using it the only thing, is't not very durable and is now taped together, still fun and works after the repairs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Total waste of money. A muted squeak was all it can manage. A whoopee cushion needs a loud authoratitive blast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
What can I say about this... Bought for a teenager. He thinks is funny. Watch where you sit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
After the first day of normal use the ring in the centre came offso there is a tear at the top of the cushion but it still works OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
it broke within 2 minutes, I should've believed to the other reviews :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
The cushion had a hole on the side , waste of £2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
6 year old loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)