Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2014
I first heard of Paradise Circus from Massive Attack through Pandora around some time last year. This is another song where I wish that I understood the full meaning because it brilliantly mixes synth-pop and ambient chillout melodies. I’m only guessing that this song is about coming to terms with both the spiritual light and shadowy aspects of yourself and staying resilient regardless of how you are treated by both your critics and supporters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
To fans of Luther everywhere: this is the track you know and love from the opening titles (isn't it great?). And to everyone else, I think it's a great example of what Massive Attack do. Buy it to get a flavour of their latest work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I've loveed this song every since I first heard it as the opening theme for "Luther", the BBC series. It has a moody vibe to it.., reminds me a lot of Morcheeba.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
If any of you have watched the BBC Crime drama Luther then you will be familiar with this song as it is the title score. Sultry, Smooth and Seductive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Obviously subjective but ranks in my top three MA tracks, the intro seems to pop up as background music on trendy TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
The theme from BBC Luther. LOVE it! NEVER heard any Massive Attack before so shall buy some more now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Luther theme. I fancied having it in my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Gr8 price product communication and swift delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Good track, worth getting if you like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
This is a beautiful song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)