Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
171
4.6 out of 5 stars
Dremel 2615S690JA Speed Clic Cutting Kit
Price:£15.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 July 2017
Have used plenty of other brands with no problem but with these three of the discs' center part became detached with each only having a few minutes of total usage time rendering them useless and yet looking relatively unused. Looks like others have had similar problems with the center part. The other discs in the box were absolutely fine with the same usage pattern, very odd. Wouldn't buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2017
Much to my dismay the centre broke away from the disc while in use. I ended up using all the discs for relatively light work.

Like a lot of German manufactured products now there overpriced and overrated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 14 June 2017
Genuine dremel article, has everything you need to get going cutting different materials that the dremel itself doesn't come with. I find it very helpful that each disk has a little image of its appropriate material and the case it comes with isn't half bad for storage either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
Love this, love my dremmel.
I'm even cutting stuff up for the sake of it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
Absolute rubbish, I tried two discs and both of them totally collapsed,the middle fell out and created a dangerous situation.I don't know whether these are copies or what.Definitely wouldn't touch these with a barge pole.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
Do what they're supposed to do. Bonus is the case they arrive in is ideal for storing accessories that have been used but not worn out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Good set, used sanding and cutting small items and small inaccessible spaces. Must make sure disc is on properly and secure, as my first attempt sent the disc flying off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
Very handy, a must if you only have the basic Dremel as this contains the attachment tool you need for attaching the discs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
Recently got Dremel 3000 and wasn't sure about how well these would work but they're excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2017
They do what they are supposed to do, remember to let them cut don't force them to cut.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)