Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.79

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2015
This has sad memories for me but the lure to play it is far stronger at certain times, sending a shiver down my spine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
My wife always associates this song with her late brother who died young.Sung by the writer and guaranteed to stir the blood.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
according to my dad one of the best songs ever, sang it to us for decades. played it at his funeral he would have loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I still like this this tune but I wanted the one with the pipes and drums so that is how I have the two
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I heard the Corries sing this live many years ago and this version is excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Amazing song and singers, best version ive ever heard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
I have always loved the original by the Corries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Like
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Beautifully sung.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)