Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
148
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£8.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
Words fail me to describe this film... My daughter loved it and it was so moving, so real and touching. Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
I bought this. However when it arrived it was in Spanish, nowhere did it indicate it was in a foreign language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Love this story of Lennons schooldays,just before he left,and went to Hamburg. The rest is history,as they say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Its like watching a movie of your own life, in your own city, with actors in it instead of real people. Wierd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Looked everywhere for this dvd for my dad and found it on here cant wait to watch it again thanks alot :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
i`m a john lennon nut so watch or read anything about him. i didnt think i would enjoy this but i did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
the dvd package came promptly and well within time given - so full marks. and this is a great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Surprisingly good. A bit mawkish here and there, but he started it. Very well acted and cast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Disk is scratched and jumpy. Very dissappointed as I was looking forward to watching this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Loved this film so much that this is the third time I have bought it as a gift for friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here