Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
505
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£4.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2016
This was really handy to have to hang shopping on my buggy. Is very durable as is still good in perfect condition 3 years on ready to be used on buggy for next baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I agree, it's not the biggest opening. It just fits my bugaboo bee so perfect for me, but can be a bit tricky to take off and it does mark the metal if you're bothered about that, hence only 4 stars. Personally I plan to drive my buggy into the ground so scuffs don't bother me. It's strong and secure and carries lots of heavy shopping. I also llke to think someone wouldn't be able to easily swipe my bags when my back was turned! Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
This clip is fantastic -very useful on the pushchair and in other places where you want to clip things together eg. to stop a toddler getting into something he shouldn't! It is very well made and has a nice wide opening. My only complaint is that I bought the 'Blue' clip because I don't like the colour black - but the clip only has a little bit of blue on it - in is mainly black and silver! Please could the manufacturer make one that is silver or white for people like me who find black a rather depressing colour!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Fits our Cosatto pram handle and works very well, make sure you check it will fit onto your handle before purchase but im very happy with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Simple, easy and sturdy clip. Great for attaching shopping bags etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Awesome for those bags of shopping when out and about with baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Rubber came off in places but clip was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Bought 2, both failed in less than 6 months carrying relatively light bags, the return spring fails and the swing arm then does not relocate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 February 2014
Purchased this buggy hook for my daughter to use on her buggy, great item and very strong, looks and feels a quality made item. 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)