Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2017
Excellent. Really good! I like them. Worth the money. Feels like you've upgraded your ear buds to a more expensive pair. Used them on my Soundmagic E80s, they now sound like a pair of 300 quid + ear buds! Very detailed yet bassy and punchy sound with a huge sound stage. Extremely comfortable too. Worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Pretty essential for better sound quality and comfort, but I do find they fall apart very quickly - usually less than a month of daily use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Replaced my battered tips on B&O headphones. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Great as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 27 September 2013
I absolutely love comply foam tips - they are great for providing isolation but also comfort.
Do bear in mind it might tone down the mids and bring out the lows a little bit of your earphones. Depending on your earphones this can be seen as a good/bad thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Squeeze it and put it in in your ears. It slowly moulds in your ear providing excellent isolation amd comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Adapts to many headphones what a difference!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
The only tips which will actually stay in my ears and they even feel comfortable after long periods. Bit pricey compared to most alternatives but well worth the extra outlay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought these as a replacement tip for my wife's v-moda remix earphones. Basically, she thinks they are fantastic. They seal very well and are really comfortable which is all you can ask for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
works great as long as you get the right size :) try the SML first i think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)