Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£8.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2016
Good no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Used these cables to connect the home entertainment devices (Sky box, Blu-ray player, PS4, TV and Soundbar) under my tv to a network switch. They are just the right length which means there isn't a mess of wires. Would be great for organising a network system at work or in the office.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Just ordered my 3rd pack of these cables they are great, cheap and do the job well have 10 installed at home and 10 in my office just adding 10 more points in the office so have ordered 10 more. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
This are a very exciting product to purchase :D. They are patch cables, 0.5m is quite short so just check that it gives you enough length for the required patching. They support GigE on the switch I am using..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Very neat, just what we needed for connecting the switches. When received I thought the cables were shorter than order but fitted perfectly removing the bundle of excess that we had before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Upgrading to megabit so cat 5e or above required. These are great for devices close to switches without 2 much wire clutter. Cheap, effective and clearly coloured, all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
We use these in work connecting to peoples routers. They are good value for money and work well. I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Just what I needed to connect cabling in a small space
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
there more like 30cm than 50cm but they work well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
short cat5 leads ideal for my business
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)