Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 February 2013
These are disposable dust masks which are excellent for the price.

Obviously they won't be as good as dedicated breathing equipment, but they are a million times better than the disposable rubbish my local hardware shop sells.

On removing the mask after striping ancient lath and plaster, you will find a build up of gunk around your nose so I can't say they're 100% effective.

But in general while doing dirty dusty work, you won't be coughing or reeling away from dust clouds.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
My husband uses these all the time good contact to the face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
These masks are well made with a good wide, strong and adjustable elastic straps.
Although for me they felt a little on the large side they proved to be fairly comfortable during a long job moving mineral wool insulation and flooring in my loft.
Breathing seemed reasonably unrestricted.
There was a bit of moisture build up in the vent valve but this was only noticed when I removed the mask.
I am very pleased with the quality of these masks and would purchase again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2011
Needed to spray the house intensively for moths and found that this dust mask was very efficient in cutting out any fumes. It is comfortable and easy to put on and fits the face well. Good value for the money and well made
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2013
A very useful piece of equipment for use on small jobs not needing heavy duty masks. Comfortable to wear over short periods without clouding of spectacles.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 February 2016
A good dust mask, just doesn't suit me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
As well made as comparable 3M products but cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2014
Very useful masks for use during the like of sandpapering or other dusty jobs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
Uncomfortable and ineffective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2015
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)