Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2015
Excellent battery, although the clone ones are not so less powerful than this. Maybe a little too expensive compared to not original ones.
I own 2 original ones plus unbranded, so I can rely on the former but have some spare ones that cost less. After all they are not too big and I can carry both kinds with me, saving money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
Only one thing to say about this Battery its works 100%
However have a good look around as in the UK and Europe and From Gopro
There massively over priced you can if you look around find deals where you can buy three for the price of one you would have to pay in the UK or Europe.
Is it not always the way a rip off n the UK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
It is actually kind of pointless buying this as it is such a pain to swop batteries on a gopro. Much better idea to buy the battery backpack. I have never actually used my extra battery. Also no way of really charging it if not inside gopro....didn't really think about this one now did I!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
It's a battery. It fits into my GoPro Hero2 camera. It's rechargeable. It will double my filming time on the slopes this year. Woohoo!

Er, not much else to say really... :o)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
good up to 6 hours battery i get out of it not impossible to get out of the back of the camera fits in the Hero2 also, its good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
As the same as the original binding battery, could work about 3-4 hours. It still in good condition. good battery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
The battery is identical to the one supplied with the camera, comes with a larger back door to the camera housing, which is easy to fit and 2 batteries virtually doubles the shooting time. I have managed 3hrs 40 mins so far, but these batteries improve their capacity a bit with time (more charge/discharge cycles) so there may be an improvement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Great product, quick delivery and good price, having a battery go flat on the slope could mean the difference between a good day or a great day, so can't wait to put it to use now!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
It's well worth purchasing an extra battery if you are intending to video a day's activity as the batteries don't hold enough charge for a whole day. Other than that they work fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
Great product, this is the real deal, not like some out there that are just cheap copies.
It was dispatched very quick and delivery was quick too.
I'm well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)