Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



This unit arrived before due date and well packed It was just the colour my wife wanted for her new Nikon Coolpix 3300 camera It is a firm and very protective unit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
It may look at first glance like any other standard camera pouch; but look closer, not only at the sleek wipe clean cover, but also at the nifty elasticated net pocket for keeping your spare batteries and SD cards tidy. Plus, add to the functional velcro strap to keep the camera body from any scrapes and scratches, and you have the perfect companion to your digital camera. Even comes with a sturdy leather stud and karribener to hang it from your belt - if you so desire. A winner in every respect!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I bought this to put a Nikon Coolipix s3300 and the fit is very good, not too tight but the product isn't able to shake around in the case. It also has a very convenient pouch to put in screen wipes or spare SD cards/Battery. Would recommend it to a friend, it is very stylish and comes with a clip on the outside so if wanted can be secured to a belt/bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
The Case is fine - I bought it for my sony cybershot W710. Fits snuggly into the pocket in the inside the case.

The screen protector however is a generic one. Far too big for the cybershot. It needs to be cut down by hand. Gave up trying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
It was delivered promptly.
It was a gift for my daughter as we had got her a camera sometime ago and it was getting scratched in her bag - the case does the trick as she hangs it off her bag and has it quickly to hand to take photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
This is quality at best. The case fitted my new panasonic digital camera , tz range. I didnt mind paying for the high delivery cost considering it was coming from Germany. I simply love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
The case is a good size, not too big, but offers good protection. Places to put cards, and batteries. A good all round choice. Value for money, and choice of colours
Jill Cyprus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Although this took an age to arrive and the zip is very stiff it is quite a nice color and matches the camera. What can you say. Suits the purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
bought as little granddaughter dropped her mummy's camera and broke it. We hope this will protect the new one. Looks good and sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Excellent product - very satisfied. Perfect colour match to the purple Nikon Coolpix. Also holds my iPod Nano in complete safety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)