Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
277
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£4.98+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
I got this item as every time I would brush my little Ones teeth it was always a struggle and a tantrum to get them done he either wanted the toothbrush or just wouldn't let me even put the toothbrush in his mouth so I wanted to give this a try and it works like a charm I do put a little bit of toothpaste on the bristles for him but at least now when he won't let me brush his teeth I can give this to him and know his teeth are getting at least a bit of a brush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
I brought this for my 17 month old who refuses to let me brush his teeth. He loves chewing it. i just let him do it himself. i was worried it wouldnt clean his teeth but we were at the dentist for a check up yesterday and the dentist was very impressed with how well his teeth were cleaned!! I will defintly be buying this brush again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
My little boy loves chewing on this and it gives his teeth a little clean too. I'd say it's not sufficient enough to just use this with no brushing - it's vital to properly brush baby teeth as soon as they emerge. But this is a good supplement to regular brushing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
my little boy who's Two can brush his own teeth with this.
Ideal if your little one chews the toothbrush.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Fine as a teething chew toy but didn't seem to be particularly effective in getting teeth cleaned. It bends a lot when you are trying to brush so it's hard to direct it where you need it, especially on a very reluctant toddler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Great toothbrush to start little one. My little one start using it at 6+ months when first two teeth came out. Really helpfull and sooth the gum. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
My son loves chewing this, although he never does in the correct place which is the bit that's intended to clean his teeth. Three stars because he usually ends up pushing it too deep in to his throat and making himself throw up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Ideal for a toddler who sometimes refuses to brush with a normal toothbrush
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Very nice, easy to clean.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
No it says 10m+ but my teething 14 week old loves this I put it in her mouth and she went frm screaming to all smiles so she loves nibbling at it ( obviously won't leave her unattended with this as it's small and so is she) works a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)