Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
19
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2012
It looks good and the kids love it but when you fill with Juice and close the lid juice comes out of a hold in the top. This is extremely annoying, also my kids chew the straw and once broken it has to be thrown away.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
Received this product today and was surprisingly disappointed as it looks quite different to the picture. The base was blue and the top black(I expected red) the car inside the bit at the bottom looks so faded. Overall the entire thing looks just dull! :( I was looking forward to gifting it to a special boy..but hv to reconsider......I feel the product is not genuine to the picture displayed (which is far more cheery n vibrant!)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
my four-year old boy is cars mad and he loves this item. the straw under the lid however comes off easily and a bit tedious to put back on--my son can't do it all by himself so i have to do it for him all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Not worth buying for very young children as the bubbles are made via the air hole in the top- means if you over fill or tip the cup it leaks everywhere. Same with anything fizzy, comes straight out of the top of it. However my son adores the film cars and is sensible enough not to tip juice everywhere so it's a fun table accessory for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Mangled this on first wash as it's obviously not meant for the dishwasher (Shouldn't most things be nowadays.. they have been around for decades!).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2011
this cup is a must for children that dont always drink there drinks it makes them drink it all so that they can play with the car in the bottom
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
thiscup this cup was bought for a car mad boy who thought it was great to see the bubbles and it was his best birthday present this year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
My son did like this cup, but it is a nightmare to fill- when you put the top on the water spurts out of a hole in the top of it and makes the cup all wet. Added to that, if it tips over the drink will leak out. Careful supervision required!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Difficult to put inner straw in and only holds a small amount of juice also need to ensure you do not fill to brim ss leaks when lid is put on. saying all that my little boy loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
My 3 year old loves this cup as an avid mcqueen fan. Only small thing is that the straw keeps coming away from the lid but it can be popped back in. Good sturdy design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)