Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

  • She
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2013
I have always lovd this song. I have downloaded other mp3s off the website without any issue, I appeared to do everything the same but this item did not initially appear in my iTunes folder. After. About an hour and using up my option to redownload it I finally got it to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
a far fuller sound than the original by Charles Aznavour which now seems thin by comparison. Always a powerful song and used to maximum effect in the movie 'Notting Hll'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
An excellent song with great lyrics. Elvis Costello sings it with feeling and emotion that manages to shade that other great interpretation from Charles Aznavour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
A truly beautiful version of this song, I loved it in the opening montage sequence in the film Notting Hill, and now I own it.

Strongly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
One of my absolute favourite track, as the video is with julia roberts who was my teen age crush so this song say all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Beautiful song, sung most beautifully and, by a very versatile singer who brings such depth and feeling to this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
I love the Charles Aznevour version but this one is just pure class.Elvis sings it from his soul, loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Unfortunately I bought it while using my iPad so I can't actually listen to it as it won't download to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
This was done in one take. It's breathtakingly wonderful. Emotive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
A classic - defines a key change within Notting Hill film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)