Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
WWE - Survivor Series 2009 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 June 2016
A brilliant PPV, well worth seeing. Had some awesome matches.
A must for all collectors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2012
I'm sure I wrote a review about this the other day, must be going bonkers, anyway the price I paid for this literally was a steal! Only problem is it looks so good I can not bring myself to open it so will add it to my collection. and remember you can be a survivor too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2016
Recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
Brought this for my brother and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
not to bad from start to finish nothing that jumps out as a classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2013
Hi just to let u know iv received this DVD and I'm very happy my grandson is going to love it when he gets it for Xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2013
I would recommend to any life long WWE fan for sure and also if your a John Cena fan who was the WWE Champion going into the event. i would rate this 5 out of 5.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2013
bought this for my brother as a present, he absolutely loved it. great price a lot cheaper than high street, super fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2013
I loved this event the triple threat match for the wwe title was probably the better match of the night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2013
great product, fast delivery, very happy with my DVD and such a great film, great film for the money i paid for!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)