Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2011
The Tupton Ware Yellow Poppy vase looks even better than the sale pictures. An elegant design of sensible proportions. We gave one as a Christmas present but when it arrived we were sorely tempted to keep it! (We didn't of course)
Highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2011
I bought this vase as a birthday gift for my Grannie. She absolutely loved it and said it was very beautiful!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I was given one of these vases as a present and wanted another one to match it on my mantlepiece. It's a beautiful design and if you like Claris Cliffe then you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Very well made I am very pleased with my vase I am going to put my lovely poppy from the tower of London in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
This was lovely, but not what I wanted - it was much smaller than I expected and I returned it straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
The package arrived on time, it was boxed and well protected. A gorgeous vase and i'm very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
lovely gift for 8th wedding anniversary, well presented and lovely to look at, would buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Too small but lovely to look at. I can fit in some small daffodils but not much more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Really nice. Bit smaller than I expected but really nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
bought it as a present she has them on display
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)